Abu Dhabi Ventilux Agent

Post Box No. 2133, Abu Dhabi,

United Arab Emirates

Email: AbuDhabi@ventilux.ie

Kuwait Ventilux Agent

P.O. Box 223, Safat 13003 Kuwait

Email: Kuwait@ventilux.ie

 

Bahrain Ventilux Agent

81 Palace Avenue, Road 339, Block 318

Kingdom of Bahrain

Email:export@ventilux.ie

Dubai Ventilux Agent

P.O. Box 1247, Dubai,

United Arab Emirates

Email: Dubai@ventilux.ie

Oman Ventilux Agent

PO Box 19 Muscat 100

Email: Oman@ventilux.ie

Qatar Ventilux Agent

P.O. Box: 92 Doha-Qatar

Email: Qatar@ventilux.ie

 

Jordan Ventilux Agent

3897 Amman 11821 Jordan

Email: Jordan@ventilux.ie

 

 

Ventilux have been exporting to all four corners of the world for over 30 years. Our Export Department located in Dublin provides worldwide support to a network of distributors and agents in all 5 continents.

Ventilux Emergency Lighting is approved to the highest standards and we assist all our representatives with the local approval processes in their territories. We are very proud of our high quality service and systems and can boast a product failure rate as low as 1 in 1,000. If you have a sales enquiry or would like to represent Ventilux in any of the below regions please feel free to contact us on +353 (1) 2148800 or iwalsh@ventilux.ie

  • Europe
  • Africa
  • Asia
  • Australia
  • Oceania
  • North & South America